My bike

Why am I telling you about my bike? Because I LOVE my bike.  It’s a bicycle built for 6. And yes, I have had 6 people in and on my bike. Powered by yours truly.  The bike was used for kid transportation – now I use it to transport groceries every week, beehives (my husband’s a bee keeper for fun), shoe boxes (see things I love section), pumpkins (see above) and the occasional table, chair etc. needed for a party.  It’s a part of me. That’s why you need to see it.

Can you imagine a bike full of Cool Mom’s Picks?  I can!

Here’s an article I wrote about biking about 4 years ago.

One thought on “My bike

Leave a Reply

