My writing

I have always seen myself more as a translator. Translating information, ideas, concepts into something others could understand more clearly. I’ve used writing as a vehicle for this but also design and training.

That said, I have published booklets, written software manuals, written about babies, kids, bikes, balance and now I am writing as a shoe. I am the shoe.

In 1999, my “109 Questions & Answers about digital” was printed over 7500 times and was even translated into Russian.  Couldn’t proof read it for the life of me but it was kinda cool…

Here are some links to my writing/blog posts etc.

There is more but I think this gives a feel for my writing style. If this blog hasn’t already that is.  What else am I good at?

One thought on “My writing

Leave a Reply

